Youth Fellowship

Middle School to High School Youth

Sunday Nights, McKeithen Hall, 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

The Youth Fellowship program at Hidenwood Presbyterian offers a space for youth, grades 6-12, to come together, share stories, and grow in their personal faith. Dinner starts at 5:30 in McKeithen Hall and the group moves to various rooms in the church based on planned activity for the evening. Please contact Caleb McClure with any questions, or call the church office (757-596-1151).


2017 Fall Schedule:

Sunday, September 10 — Youth: Covenant

Sunday, September 17 – Youth: Trust and Accountability

Sunday, September 24 — Youth

Saturday, September 30 — Rise Against Hunger, 10-12 pm

Sunday, October 1 — Youth: Hunger in the World (Fall Festival Sign ups)

Saturday, October 7 — Pet Blessing, 10 am

Sunday, October 8 — Youth: What’s the Bible Say About Animal Rights?

Sunday, October 15 — Youth: The Christian Community

Saturday, October 21 — Fall Festival 11-3 pm, Youth Activity/Dinner to follow

Sunday, October 22 — No Youth

Sunday, October 29 — 🎃Halloween Party! 🎃

Sunday, November 5 — No Youth

Sunday, November 12 — Youth: Accepting and Loving your Neighbors

Sunday, November 19 — Youth: Practicing Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 26 — No Youth (Thanksgiving Break)

Sunday, December 3 —Advent Event

Sunday, December 10 — Youth: Game Night!

Sunday, December 17 — 🎄Christmas Party!🎄